What's new
Pixel Port Forum

To gain full access to our forum, please register an account or login.

Mayor Elections

Want to become mayor of West Point? Submit your platform under Kentucky Roleplay > Government > Elections > Mayor
The election has begun!

Jack Wildrow

dead.bolt

Hey Im jack Im a doctor living in westpoint! Now Its simple I will do all good, Im not trying to take the money YOU earned *cough cough* James James *cough Cough* I belive what your money is yours now let me list what im actually gonna do for this city:

Increased pay for all goverment workers: This means more workers will join the goverment workforce so we will have more doctors, EMS, Police officers The pay in particulat will be 30 percent higher, Amazing amounts!

Decreased Rent Prices: We know how much it is heck I even own a store myself so Id like to decrease rent by 30 percent.

Finding the cultists: theve been terrorisng this city and I will get enough people and guns to take down this said group whos been injuring and robbing people.

Mining and Logging areas: If you own a building that comes with land you can use said land for mining or logging simple as is or you can buy a area dedicated for mining and logging!

Id Like to hire people to clean up blood and trash off the city, This leaves jobs and money available for those in need,

Increased logging and mining rewards: Id give 25 percent more money for jewels and wood.

Lastly Id like to help those in need wether its those being hunted or those having finacial issues I belive that I can help them if need be.

Yours Truly, Jack Wildrow

*cough cough* James James *cough Cough*
How will you get all this money you promise to hand out like it's forging twigs? I ask myself where the money comes from and what promises you make to those who give it to you.
Nothing is free.